f7acd31264 · Link peergos-making-yourself-audit-ready-with-verae-datacubes · Updated 2026-09-15 18:57:19 -09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?