2c9cb4f4db · Merge pull request #19 from modelcontextprotocol/claude/dependabot-auto-approve · Updated 2026-07-06 14:09:01 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?