f1736b32b5 · Updated vite base path because we're using a custom domain for the github pages deployment now · Updated 2025-07-11 04:16:19 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?