16836d4e9a · chore(deps): bump astral-sh/setup-uv from 10.0.1 to 10.1.0 (#512) · Updated 2026-09-15 09:57:24 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?